Geelong West Social Club

Patrick and I recently celebrated our three year anniversary, he took me for lunch at Geelong West Social Club. The menu includes great coffee and a variety of bagels. When I asked if I could have the smashed avo bagel without the goats cheese, the waiter asked if I would like some Beetroot hummus made in house instead. Ah, yes?! Only my favourite things ever! The meals came out like a work of art and there was no filter needed!

2016-03-10 12.55.45 (2)

Basically, I highly rate this place. No social chess games as I’d imagined of a cafe with “social club” in the title, but an inclusive attitude towards all lovers of lunch. I can’t wait to go back.

Leave a Reply

